20​20-2021 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the managing body of the Greater Houston Dental Society. Board meetings are scheduled on the second Tuesday of the month.  Board meetings are open to all Society members.

Dr. Kathy O'Keefe

Dr. Dath Collins

First Vice President

​Dr. Shelley Seidel

Second Vice President
​Dr. David Fray

Secretary - Treasurer 
​Dr. Michelle Thompson

Past President

Dr. Ingrid Duebbert


Dr. Amir Davoody

Dr. Jennine Huet

Dr. Neela Patel

Dr. Fabia Younus

Executive Director
Ms. Deanna Menesses