2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Constitution & Bylaws - Dr. Victor Rodriguez

Communications - Dr. Alex Barrera

DENPAC - Dr. Duc "Duke" Ho

Dental Health - Dr. Rana Shammas and Dr. Matthew Franzen

Diversity & Inclusion - Dr. Victor Rodriguez

Executive - Dr. Dath Collins

Finance - Dr. Glenda Owen

Judicial - Dr. Don Cohen

Journal Advisory - Dr. Ingrid Duebbert

Legislative Action - Dr. Lee Clitheroe

Peer Review - Dr. Greg Rashall

Nominating - Dr. Amir Davoody

Programs / Sponsorship - Dr. Katie To

Membership / New Dentist - Dr. Emily Moers and Dr. Mariangela Smith 

Scholarship - Dr. Glenda Owen

Star of the South Council - Dr. Shelley Seidel

Strategic Planning - TBD